17th January Thursday                                   

13th February Wednesday

*March 13th Wednesday

4th April Thursday

15th May Wednesday                                   

*13th June Thursday                                  

10th July Wednesday                                      

August no meeting                                     
*18th September Wednesday                    

17th October Thursday                                 
13th November Wednesday                          

*12th December Thursday